Meet Our Staff


Kevin Flood
President

318.861.0855 ext. 225
kflood@lsuhsfoundation.org

 

   
Brigette Rose
Executive Vice President/Chief Financial Officer
318.861.0855 ext 225
brose@lsuhsfoundation.org
Jesse B. Gilmore
Director of Development

318.861.0855 ext 229
jgilmore@lsuhsfoundation.org

   
Mary M. Cobb
Director of Donor Relations and Events

318.861.0855 ext. 223
mcobb@lsuhsfoundation.org

Natalie Cagle
Accounts Payable

318.861.0855 ext 228
ncagle@lsuhsfoundation.org

   
Apryl Bundy
Database Manager

318.861.0855 ext 222
abundy@lsuhsfoundation.org

Angela R. Lee
Accounting Manager

318.861.0855 ext 227
alee@lsuhsfoundation.org

   
   
Viki Fentress
Office Manager

318.861.0855 ext 221
vfentress@lsuhsfoundation.org