Meet Our Staff

clientuploads/staff-photo-thumbnails/Flood,-Kevin.gif Danny Garceau Staff Photo
Kevin Flood
President

318.861.0855 ext. 225
kflood@lsuhsfoundation.org

Danny Garceau
Executive Vice President - Finance / CFO

318.861.0855 ext. 226
dgarceau@lsuhsfoundation.org

   
Bridget Verrett Staff Photo
Bridget Verret
Director of Alumni Relations and Annual Appeal
318.861.0855 ext 231
bverret@lsuhsfoundation.org
Jesse B. Gilmore
Director of Development

318.861.0855 ext 229
jgilmore@lsuhsfoundation.org

   
Lindsay Brown
Director of Donor Relations and Events

318.861.0855 ext. 223
lbrown@lsuhsfoundation.org

Mary L. Avant
AP Accounting Manager

318.861.0855 ext. 228
mavant@lsuhsfoundation.org

   
clientuploads/staff-photo-thumbnails/angela-compressed-6.jpg
Apryl Bundy
Database Manager

318.861.0855 ext 222
abundy@lsuhsfoundation.org

Angela R. Lee
Accounting Manager

318.861.0855 ext 227
alee@lsuhsfoundation.org

   
 
Natalie Cagle
Office Manager

318.861.0855 ext 221
ncagle@lsuhsfoundation.org