Employee Excellence Awards 2022

Congratulations to the 2022 Employee Excellence Award Winners!

The LSU Health Sciences Foundation is pleased to join LSU Health Shreveport in recognizing employees who are raising the standard of excellence for our institution and community.

Recipients are chosen based on their dedication, excellence in attitude, skills, and work ethic. Each recipient received a $500 award and recognition at the EEA Dinner held on November 1, 2022.

Stay tuned for EEA nominations in 2023!

2022 EEA Winners

Lisa Babin – Communications and Public Affairs

Darrell Cooley – Pharmacology & Experimental Therapeutics

Tammy Duchenne – Computer Services

Julia Foley Bey – Medical and Strategic Communications

Tonya Frotz Registrar

Mark Jordan Physical Plant

Jessica Lee – Pediatric Residency

Amanda Mahoney School of Allied Health Professions Faculty Rehabilitation Clinic

Melvin Willis Auxiliary Services

Elizabeth Young Clinical Skills Center

Presented By: 

Thank you to Campus Federal Credit Union for partnering with us to recognize and celebrate our Employee Excellence Award winners.

Only employees who have not yet received this award are eligible for nomination.