Employee Excellence Award Winners 2018 Announced

The LSU Health Sciences Foundation is happy to announce the winners of the 2018 Employee Excellence Awards. The winners are:

Betty Bass Urology
Lauren Beal, MD Medicine
Russell Crews Graduate Medical Education
Margaret Fletcher Pediatrics
Donald Givler, MD Clinical Family Medicine-E A Conway
Gail Harris Continuing Medical Education
Stacy Lee Clinical Skills Lab
Valorie Lurry School of Allied Health Professions
Joe Miciotto Campus Operations
Debbie Miller Compliance
Dedrie Plette Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery
Sha Williams Office of Research

Congratulations to these outstanding employees of LSU Health Shreveport and thank you for your dedication and hard work!

Each person selected will be recognized at a dinner at East Ridge Country Club on October 2, 2018. Each winner and one guest are invited to attend the banquet as our guests.